Centaur's Worries Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life   Supernatural
Author: MURAYAMA Kei
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Himeno is a sweet, shy little centaur girl. In her world, everyone seems to be a supernatural creature, and all her classmates have some kind of horns, wings, tails, halos, or other visible supernatural body part. Despite their supernatural elements, Himeno and her best friends, Nozomi and Kyoko, have a fun and mostly normal daily school life!

Centaur's Worries Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Centaur's Worries 55 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Centaur's Worries 54 Saturday, August 30, 2014
Centaur's Worries 53 Thursday, August 28, 2014
Centaur's Worries 52 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 51 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 50 Friday, April 18, 2014
Centaur's Worries 49 Friday, April 18, 2014
Centaur's Worries 48 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Centaur's Worries 47 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 46 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 45 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 44 Friday, February 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 43 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 42 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 41 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Centaur's Worries 40 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Centaur's Worries 39 Thursday, January 16, 2014
Centaur's Worries 38 Sunday, December 1, 2013
Centaur's Worries 37 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Centaur's Worries 36 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Centaur's Worries 35 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Centaur's Worries 34 Wednesday, July 10, 2013
Centaur's Worries 33 Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Centaur's Worries 32 Monday, April 29, 2013
Centaur's Worries 31 Monday, April 29, 2013
Centaur no Nayami 30 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Centaur no Nayami 29 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Centaur's Worries 28 Saturday, March 30, 2013
Centaur's Worries 27 Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Centaur's Worries 26 Wednesday, February 13, 2013
Centaur's Worries 25 Sunday, February 3, 2013
Centaur's Worries 24 Monday, January 21, 2013
Centaur's Worries 23 Monday, January 21, 2013
Centaur's Worries 22 Monday, January 21, 2013
Centaur's Worries 21 Saturday, January 19, 2013
Centaur's Worries 20 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 19 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 18 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 17 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 16 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 15 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 14 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 13 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 12 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 11 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 10 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 9 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 8 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 7 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 6 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 5 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 4 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 3 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 2 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur's Worries 1 Thursday, January 17, 2013
Centaur no Nayami 0 Sunday, March 31, 2013

Find Mange