KAMISAMA NO IUTOORI NI Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Shounen   Supernatural
Author: Kaneshiro Muneyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
Takahata Shun's day at high school begins just as normal and boring as ever, but it doesn't end that way. After his teacher's head explodes, he and his classmates find themselves forced to play children's games, such as Daruma ga Koronda (a game like Red Light/Green Light), with deadly stakes. With no idea who is behind this mysterious deadly game session, and no way of knowing when it will finally end, the only thing Shun and other students can do is keep trying to win...

KAMISAMA NO IUTOORI NI Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 89 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 88 Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 87 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 86 Friday, November 28, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 85 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 84 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 83 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 82 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 81 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 80 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 79 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 78 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 77 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 76 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 75 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 74 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 73 Thursday, August 21, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 72 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 71 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 70 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 69 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 68 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 67 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 66 Friday, May 30, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 65 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 64 Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 63 Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 62 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 61 Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 60 Saturday, April 12, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 59 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 58 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 57 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 56 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 55 Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 54 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 53 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 52 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 51 Thursday, March 13, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 50 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 49 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 48 Thursday, January 9, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 47 Friday, March 21, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 46 Thursday, December 12, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 45 Monday, December 9, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 44 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 43 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 42 Friday, January 3, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 41 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 40 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 39 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 38 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 37 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 36 Friday, January 3, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 35 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 34 Thursday, January 2, 2014
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 33 Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 32 Monday, October 7, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 31 Monday, September 30, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 30 Sunday, September 1, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 29 Wednesday, August 21, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 28 Friday, August 16, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 27 Saturday, August 10, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 26 Wednesday, August 7, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 25 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 24 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 23 Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 22 Thursday, June 20, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 21 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 20 Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 19 Saturday, June 1, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 18 Sunday, May 26, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 17 Monday, May 20, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 16 Friday, May 17, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 15 Friday, May 17, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 14 Friday, May 17, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 13 Monday, May 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 12 Monday, May 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 11 Monday, May 6, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 10 Sunday, March 31, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 9 Saturday, March 23, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 8 Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 7 Saturday, March 9, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 6 Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 5 Saturday, February 23, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 4 Tuesday, February 19, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 3 Thursday, February 14, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 2 Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Kamisama no Iutoori Ni 1 Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Find Mange