KOE NO KATACHI Manga

Categories:   Drama   School Life   Shounen
Author: Ooima Yoshitoki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
(from MyAnimeList) A one-shot about a girl with impaired hearing who transfers into a new middle school class. Although this one-shot won the 80th Weekly Shounen Magazine Newbie Best Mangaka Award, the vector of the content made it difficult for publication in any manga magazine, until it was picked up, after months of legal dispute, by the February edition of Bessatsu Shounen Magazine, where it got first place despite its being a one-shot. This one-shot was recently publicized again on the 12th edition of the 2013 Weekly Shounen Magazine.

KOE NO KATACHI Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Koe no Katachi 62 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Koe no Katachi 61 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Koe no Katachi 60 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi 59 Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Koe no Katachi 58 Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Koe no Katachi 57 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
Koe no Katachi 56 Wednesday, October 8, 2014
Koe no Katachi 55 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
Koe no Katachi 54 Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Koe no Katachi 53 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Koe no Katachi 52 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Koe no Katachi 51 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Koe no Katachi 50 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Koe no Katachi 49 Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Koe no Katachi 48 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Koe no Katachi 47 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Koe no Katachi 46 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Koe no Katachi 45 Monday, July 14, 2014
Koe no Katachi Ch.44 Friday, July 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi 43 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
Koe no Katachi 42 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Koe no Katachi 41 Monday, June 16, 2014
Koe no Katachi 40 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Koe no Katachi 39 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi 38 Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Koe no Katachi 37 Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Koe no Katachi 36 Thursday, May 15, 2014
Koe no Katachi 35 Sunday, May 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi 34 Saturday, May 3, 2014
Koe no Katachi 33 Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Koe no Katachi 32 Thursday, April 3, 2014
Koe no Katachi 31 Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Koe no Katachi 30 Thursday, March 20, 2014
Koe no Katachi 29 Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Koe no Katachi 28 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi 27 Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Koe no Katachi 26 Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Koe no Katachi 25 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Koe no Katachi 24 Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Koe no Katachi 23 Monday, February 3, 2014
Koe no Katachi 22 Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Koe no Katachi 21 Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Koe no Katachi 20 Monday, January 6, 2014
Koe no Katachi 19 Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Koe no Katachi 18 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Koe No Katachi 17 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Koe no Katachi 16 Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Koe No Katachi 15 Sunday, November 24, 2013
Koe no Katachi 14 Thursday, November 28, 2013
Koe no Katachi 13 Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Koe No Katachi 12 Monday, November 18, 2013
Koe no Katachi 11 Thursday, November 14, 2013
Koe no Katachi 10 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Koe no Katachi 9 Tuesday, November 5, 2013
Koe no Katachi 8 Friday, October 11, 2013
Koe no Katachi 7 Thursday, October 10, 2013
Koe no Katachi 6 Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Koe no Katachi 5 Thursday, November 28, 2013
Koe No Katachi 4 Friday, October 4, 2013
Koe No Katachi 3 Friday, October 4, 2013
Koe No Katachi 2 Saturday, September 28, 2013
Koe no Katachi 1.5 Monday, September 9, 2013
Koe no Katachi 1 Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Koe no Katachi Ch.15 (v0) Friday, July 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi Ch.14 (v0) Friday, July 4, 2014
Koe no Katachi Ch.0 Friday, July 4, 2014
Koe No Katachi 15v0 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Koe No Katachi 0 Oneshot Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Koe no Katachi 0 Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Find Mange