UQ Holder! Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Shounen
Author: AKAMATSU Ken
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
N/A

UQ Holder! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
UQ Holder! 61 Tuesday, December 9, 2014
UQ Holder! 60 Tuesday, December 2, 2014
UQ Holder! 59 Tuesday, November 25, 2014
UQ Holder! 58 Tuesday, November 18, 2014
UQ Holder! 57 Tuesday, November 11, 2014
UQ Holder! 56 Tuesday, November 4, 2014
UQ Holder! 55 Tuesday, October 21, 2014
UQ Holder! 54 Wednesday, October 15, 2014
UQ Holder! 53 Tuesday, October 7, 2014
UQ Holder! 52 Wednesday, October 1, 2014
UQ Holder! 51 Tuesday, September 23, 2014
UQ Holder! 50 Wednesday, September 17, 2014
UQ Holder! 49 Wednesday, September 10, 2014
UQ Holder! 48 Wednesday, September 3, 2014
UQ Holder! 47 Wednesday, August 27, 2014
UQ Holder! 46 Wednesday, August 20, 2014
UQ Holder! 45 Wednesday, August 6, 2014
UQ Holder! 44 Wednesday, July 30, 2014
UQ Holder! 43 Wednesday, July 23, 2014
UQ Holder! 42 Wednesday, July 16, 2014
UQ Holder! 41 Wednesday, July 9, 2014
UQ Holder! 40 Wednesday, July 2, 2014
UQ Holder! 39 Wednesday, June 25, 2014
UQ Holder! 38 Wednesday, June 18, 2014
UQ Holder! 37 Wednesday, June 11, 2014
UQ Holder! 36 Monday, May 26, 2014
UQ Holder! 35 Sunday, May 18, 2014
UQ Holder! 34 Sunday, May 11, 2014
UQ Holder! 33 Tuesday, May 6, 2014
UQ Holder! 32 Wednesday, April 23, 2014
UQ Holder! 31 Tuesday, April 15, 2014
UQ Holder! 30 Sunday, April 6, 2014
UQ Holder! 29 Wednesday, April 2, 2014
UQ Holder! 28 Tuesday, March 25, 2014
UQ Holder! 27 Tuesday, March 18, 2014
UQ Holder! 26 Sunday, March 9, 2014
UQ Holder! 25 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
UQ Holder! 24 Friday, February 21, 2014
UQ Holder! 23 Tuesday, February 18, 2014
UQ Holder! 22 Saturday, February 8, 2014
UQ Holder! 21 Sunday, February 2, 2014
UQ Holder! 20 Monday, January 27, 2014
UQ Holder! 19 Saturday, January 18, 2014
UQ Holder! 18 Wednesday, January 15, 2014
UQ Holder! 17 Thursday, January 9, 2014
UQ Holder! 16 Wednesday, January 29, 2014
UQ Holder! 15 Tuesday, December 10, 2013
UQ Holder! 14 Tuesday, December 3, 2013
UQ Holder! 13 Sunday, November 24, 2013
UQ Holder! 12 Sunday, November 17, 2013
UQ Holder! 11 Sunday, November 10, 2013
UQ Holder! 10 Wednesday, November 6, 2013
UQ Holder! 9 Friday, October 18, 2013
UQ Holder! 8 Wednesday, October 16, 2013
UQ Holder! 7 Friday, October 4, 2013
UQ Holder! 6 Friday, September 27, 2013
UQ Holder! 5 Friday, September 20, 2013
UQ Holder! 4 Thursday, September 12, 2013
UQ Holder! 3 Saturday, September 7, 2013
UQ Holder! 2 Thursday, September 5, 2013
UQ Holder! 1 Monday, August 26, 2013

Find Mange