WITCHCRAFT WORKS Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   School Life   Seinen
Author: Mizunagi Ryuu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Summary
The main character, Takamiya Honoka, is a regular student whose only problem seems to be that he sits next to Kagari, Ayaka, the school's #1 beauty. They have never crossed words before, and even a small interaction between them results in her fan club beating him. Yet when a falling part of the school's building is about to send him to the afterlife, it was her that came to his rescue. Except, she was dressed as a witch, using a princess carry to hold him in her arms as she floated on a broom. She continues to protect him using her fire magic until the attempt on his life ends. She tells him it is her mission to protect him, and that now she can finally protect him openly (she used different means to protect him "undercover").

WITCHCRAFT WORKS Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Witchcraft Works 39 Sunday, November 9, 2014
Witchcraft Works 38 Thursday, October 9, 2014
Witchcraft Works 37 Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Witchcraft Works 36 Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Witchcraft Works 35 Saturday, June 14, 2014
Witchcraft Works 34 Saturday, May 10, 2014
Witchcraft Works 33 Sunday, April 13, 2014
Witchcraft Works 32 Wednesday, March 19, 2014
Witchcraft Works 31 Monday, March 10, 2014
Witchcraft Works 30 Sunday, March 9, 2014
Witchcraft Works 29 Saturday, March 8, 2014
Witchcraft Works 28 Thursday, March 6, 2014
Witchcraft Works 27 Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Witchcraft Works 26 Saturday, February 22, 2014
Witchcraft Works 25 Thursday, November 21, 2013
Witchcraft Works 24 Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Witchcraft Works 23 Friday, August 16, 2013
Witchcraft Works 22 Friday, May 17, 2013
Witchcraft Works 21 Saturday, June 1, 2013
Witchcraft Works 20 Monday, March 11, 2013
Witchcraft Works 19 Saturday, February 9, 2013
Witchcraft Works 18 Saturday, December 29, 2012
Witchcraft Works 17 Saturday, December 29, 2012
WitchCraft Works Chapter 16 Thursday, October 25, 2012
WitchCraft Works 15 Tuesday, August 21, 2012
WitchCraft Works 14 Friday, June 15, 2012
Witchcraft Works 13 Friday, March 30, 2012
WitchCraft Works 12 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 11 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 9 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 8 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 7 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 6 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 5 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 4 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 3 Friday, June 15, 2012
WitchCraft Works 10v.2 Friday, June 15, 2012

Find Mange